Your Board of Directors

Here is your new Board of Directors. We welcome Gayla Boss as our Community President, Joan Iandimarino as the Board Secretary, Jane Hauck as Treasurer, Vice President Leigh Adams and Meredith Maker, Director.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *